Comic released!

Hello my friends!

After an incredible busy week in which I prepared my exhibition and the release of my comic book and the last couple of days in which I was at the exhibition I finally have some time to post something again.

To everyone who is waiting for a reply (be it a comment or an email) please give me another day – it was just very very much stuff going on and I’m trying to catch up on everything I missed to do as soon as possible.

The exhibition went really well and I got a lot of feedback from the people who got my comic. So far everyone really liked it and I guess I really do have to get started on #2 in the next couple of weeks! But first of all, I’ll translate it to English!

Uni really is quite a thing these days. It’s taking up huge parts of my time and right now I am really struggling to get all the work done. However it is a great exercise for the to juggle with all the work and focus on the most important parts. I do miss working on illustrations, concept arts and comics the entire day, though.

Speaking of illustrations! I know that I am very very late but I don’t want to wait another year. So here she is (for those of you who liked my Facebook page this one isn’t new):

halloween-2015

 

2 thoughts on “Comic released!

Leave a Reply

